Our Team

General Manager
Keith Haslam
keith.haslam@aphaslam.ie


Office Manager

Colm Kiely  
colm.kiely@aphaslam.ie


Sales Department

Eamon Edwards 
eamon.edwards@aphaslam.ie

Glen Joubert
glenj@aphaslam.ie

David Browne
David.browne@aphaslam.ie

Sean Lynam
sean.lynam@aphaslam.ie


Sales Representative

Richie Kavanagh
richie.kavanagh@aphaslam.ie


Accounts Department

Marlena Kaminska
accounts@aphaslam.ie


Business Development

Bernard Lynch
bernard@aphaslam.ie


Workshop

Mark Tyson
mark.tyson@aphaslam.ie

Lana Harman
lana.harman@aphaslam.ie